Rediscover Trust

Level 2 in the Trust Series

3 Steps to letting go of doubt, worry, uncertainty and fear.

Learn how to live in, with and from indomitable trust.

Click the enroll button below for full course outline, and watch the introductory video below...


Video: How Trust is Lost... and Won


What people say:

I have so enjoyed your Trust series! It is so relevant to me working on Trust at the moment. It is the little everyday incidents that happen in my life where I lacked Trust.

I love you sharing your own examples as a way of helping us to understand what lack of Trust is. Your comment that 'everything that has happened in my life & everything that is happening now, was / is meant to happen' is very freeing.  Although I have heard this before it's something that doesn’t come to my mind  when challenges happen in every day life, and I tend to get caught up in the story or patterns.

Your way of presenting the series is so easy to understand and I am beginning to have more awareness now to bring Trust into my everyday life when the unexpected happens.  

'Rediscover Trust' Training

On demand 'watch anytime' training.

Learn simple, proven, practical techniques for instantly turning on trust and stopping fear. Put these new techniques into practice to see the immediate difference in your life.

The trainings are viewable with 24/7 access in your own private membership portal. 

Register Below Now.

For NZ tax purposes, please choose the registration option according to whether you live IN or OUTSIDE New Zealand:

The Trust Series

The 'Trust Series' encompasses 3 levels of hands-on, guided, practical trainings with Qigong trainer Kim Knight. 

Level 1 - A Taste of Trust - Free Introductory Training

Learn how trust is lost and won, includes a guided meditation to experience 'a taste of trust'

Pre-requisite: none

Level 2: Rediscover Trust 

Learn and practice 3 special techniques for stopping fear, uncertainty, doubt and worry. 

Pre-requisite: level 1 


Level 3: Deepen (Regrow) Trust 

Once you have completed the level 1 and 2 trainings, now it's time to learn and practice a special meditation technique for growing and deepening true trust in your heart. 

Pre-requisite: level 1 & 2

Take each level by itself and then move on to the next if you want.