$249.00 NZD

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in

The Complete Trust Series - Levels 1, 2, 3

Learn and practice living from a place of indomitable trust

The full Trust Series training:

Levels 1, 2 and 3 of the 'Trust Series' trainings:

  • Level 1 'A Taste of Trust' Introductory training
  • Level 2 'Rediscover Trust' training - 3 steps for eradicating fear, doubt, worry, anxiety in everyday life
  • Level 3 'Deepen and Regrow Trust' training - a special meditation technique for re-growing trust deep in your heart
  • 24/7 access in your private portal 
  • Audio downloads of lessons to listen to offline, yours to keep

What People Are Saying:

I have so enjoyed your Trust series! It is so relevant to me working on Trust at the moment. It is the little everyday incidents that happen in my life where I lacked Trust. I love you sharing your own examples as a way of helping us to understand what lack of Trust is. Your comment that 'everything that has happened in my life & everything that is happening now, was / is meant to happen' is very freeing. Although I have heard this before it's something that doesn’t come to my mind when challenges happen in every day life, and I tend to get caught up in the story or patterns. Your way of presenting the series is so easy to understand and I am beginning to have more awareness now to bring Trust into my everyday life when the unexpected happens.

Member feedback

This training has opened up a new world for me. Thank you!

Member feedback