Surrender and Trust.

The Trust Series.

Let go of fear, doubt, uncertainty and worry.

Learn how to live in, with and from indomitable trust.

A practical training in how to trust life... the universe...and you.

Scroll down for details and registration.


The Trust Series

An invitation to live with a new sense of inner security and peace.

The trust series is a series of sequential online trainings in (re)-learning how to live in a state of trust instead of stress, anxiety, worry and fear. 

Why do I say 're-learning'?

Because most of us have forgotten that our natural state is to experience deep, unconditional trust, which means an ongoing, perpetual state of calm, peace and trust within your heart, no matter what difficulties may be going on in your life. 

How do you know if you are living in trust?

By noticing its opposite qualities.

If any of the opposite qualities are present, these are clues you have not yet reached a state of unconditional trust.

What are the opposite qualities of trust?

Here are a few of the top emotional and mental habits of mistrust:

  • Worry
  • Fear
  • Suspicion
  • Doubt (including self-doubt)
  • Future fretting
  • Worst-case-scenario-thinking
  • Pessimistic thinking
  • Feeling powerless and hopeless
  • Dwelling on the past
  • Resisting 'what is'
  • Depression
  • Anxiety

Do you experience any of these?

If you do, it's a sign there is room for more trust in your heart. 

Join me on a journey of rediscovering unconditional trust. 

See the 3 levels of the Trust Series below - join 1, 2, 3 or all.

What people say:

I have so enjoyed your Trust series! It is so relevant to me working on Trust at the moment. It is the little everyday incidents that happen in my life where I lacked Trust.

I love you sharing your own examples as a way of helping us to understand what lack of Trust is. Your comment that 'everything that has happened in my life & everything that is happening now, was / is meant to happen' is very freeing.  Although I have heard this before it's something that doesn’t come to my mind  when challenges happen in every day life, and I tend to get caught up in the story or patterns.

Your way of presenting the series is so easy to understand and I am beginning to have more awareness now to bring Trust into my everyday life when the unexpected happens.  

Level 1 - 'A Taste of Trust' Introductory Training

First step: Learn the 7 unhealthy habits we all need to stop, and the 3 new healthy habits we must start, if we want to experience an authentic state of inner peace and trust.  


Register Now

Register for Level 1 Trust Training 

Includes downloadable audio files, yours to keep

Register to watch the videos online and get the downloadable audio files to keep and listen to offline. 

Level 1 - A Taste of Trust

Level 2 - Rediscover Trust Training

On demand anytime training.

Learn simple, proven, practical techniques for instantly turning on trust and stopping fear. Put these new techniques into practice to see an immediate difference in your life. Register below for the level 2 'Rediscover Trust' training only, or enroll in the complete Trust Series here

Level 2 - Rediscover Trust Training

Learn how to cultivate trust from the inside out.

Enroll in Level 2 'Rediscover Trust' Training

Level 3 - 'Deepening Trust' Training

On demand anytime training.

Learn and practice a special 'Trust' Meditation for growing a deep state of trust in your heart. This short daily guided meditation will help deepen and transform your ability to trust yourself, others and the world.  

Click below to enroll in the Deepening Trust training or register for the complete Trust Series here

Level 3 - Deepening Trust Program 

Course details and registration. 

Enroll in Level 3 Deepening Trust Training